ÜZ

Installateurverzeichnis

Elektrotechnik Alfred Gaschler

Ringstr. 1
97529 Sulzheim

09382/8166
09382/3798

GaschlerElektrotechnik@t-online.de

Elektrotechnik Andreas Schraut

Holundergasse 10
97262 Hausen

09367/99559
09367/99569

a.schraut@web.de

Elektrotechnik Anton Berlenz GmbH

Nik.-Fey-Str. 1
97506 Grafenrheinfeld

09723/2715
09723/5404

berlenz@t-online.de

"Ihr Elektriker" Armin Säger

An den Kirchgaden 9
97509 Kolitzheim

09381/6193
09381/6193

armin.saeger@freenet.de

AWI Solar GmbH

Am Bahnhof 1
97353 Wiesentheid

09383/903969-0
09383/903969-55

info@awi-solar.de

Elektrofachbetrieb GmbH Baucke

Schönbornstr. 43a
97440 Werneck

09722/1370
09722/7755

elektro.baucke@t-online.de

Baumann Haustechnik

Marktstr. 26
97450 Arnstein

09363/313
09363/1543

info@baumann-haustechnik.de

Belectric GmbH

Wadenbrunner Str. 10
97509 Kolitzheim

09321/2680181
09321/26809181

tobias.voelk@belectric.com

Elektroinstallation Bernd Hartmann

Taubenbrunnen 10
97534 Waigolshausen

09384/881351
0721151432209

service@elektrohartmann.de

Elektrotechnik Bernhard Neubauer

Gartenstr. 1
97529 Sulzheim

09382/5304
09382/4797

neubauer-elektro@freenet.de

Firma BG Elektronic Service GmbH

Schillerstr. 24
97523 Schwanfeld

09384/90158
09384/90105

bgelektronic@web.de

Elektro Bruno Scheller

Am Ufer 6
97509 Kolitzheim

09381/4101
09381/803006

Elektro Brust GmbH

Brückenstr. 13
97506 Grafenrheinfeld

09723/9199-0
09723/919911

info@brust-haustechnik.de

Elektro Dieter Gollnick

Willibald-Müller-Str. 8
97520 Röthlein

09723/91080
09723/9108-4

info@elektro-gollnick.de

Elektrotechnik Dietmar Höfer

Brunnenstraße 5a
97262 Hausen

09367/981154
09367/981164

Dietmar.Hoefer@t-online.de

ZE-Elektroservice Dimitri Deifel

Gartenstraße 2
97534 Waigolshausen

09722/945419
09722/946388

ZE_Elektroservice@yahoo.de

Elektro Edgar Sauer

Mühlbachstraße 32
97440 Werneck

09722/8627
09722/944251

sauer-edgar@t-online.de

Elektro Edgar Hauck

Herlindenstraße 34
97509 Kolitzheim

09382/903540
09382/903140

hauck.elektro@t-online.de

Elektroinstallation Edgar Lindner

In den Böden 55
97332 Volkach

09381/9062

EKM GmbH

Sondheimer-Au-Str. 4
97450 Arnstein

09363/996199
09363/996198

info@ekm-mainfranken.de

Hammer Elektro & Haustechnik GmbH & Co. KG

Weinstraße 33
97535 Wasserlosen

09726/2055
09726/907705

info@haustechnik-hammer.de

Kreika Elektro GmbH Licht + Installationen

Eichelbergstraße 26
97503 Gädheim

09727/908322
09727/908323

kreika-elektro@web.de

Elektro-Service Noppinger GmbH

Hauptstr. 117
97520 Röthlein

09723/91150
09723/91158

elektro-service@noppinger.de

Ludwar Elektrobau GmbH

Adam-Stegerwald-Str. 17
97447 Gerolzhofen

09382/97150
09382/9715125

info@ludwar.de
http://www.ludwar.de

Troll Elektrotechnik GmbH

Landstraße 1
97332 Krautheim

09381/8465480
09381/8465481

info@troll-elektrotechnik.de